News

WRS Fundations...

FundationsOne-Day Workshops Each full-day Fundations level-specific workshop... More>>

College Planning...

14th Annual College Planning Forum          This free full day... More>>

AE Conference...

2018 RI Adult Education ConferenceJune 8, 2018 at the Community College of... More>>

Staff Directory

Main Office

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Karen Ostroff
Executive Director
Email: kostroff@westbaycollaborative.org  
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 102)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535
Lisa Kilby
Office Manager
Email: lkilby@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 103)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535
Bill Capron
Business Manager / HR Manager
Email: bcapron@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext.104)
Fax:  (401) 941-8535
 

 

Transition & Vocational Services

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Therese Curran
Director of Transition & Vocational Services
Email: tcurran@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 124)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Nikki Honauer
Program Assistant
Email: nhonauer@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 117)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Kyle Johnson
Transition Academy Coordinator
Email: kjohnson@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 122)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
 Kerri Collins 
Southern RI Transition Center                           Regional  Transition Coordinator
Email: kcollins@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 481-5161 
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Jennifer Doucette
Vocational Services Coordinator 
Email: jdoucette@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 121)
Fax: (401) 941-8535

Ebunoluwa Shittu
Community Vocational Facilitator
Email: eshittu@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 
Fax: (401) 941-8535 

Ashley Austin
Vocational Evaluator
Email: aaustin@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 118)
Fax: (401) 941-8535                                                    

                                         

 

 

Alternative Learning Program

Draper Program - Secondary

51 Draper Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889


William Cauley 
Director of Special Education 
Email: wcauley@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 734-3440                                   Cell: (401) 327-3235 
Fax: (401) 734-3443
 

 

Horton Program - Elementary

1196 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910

 
Stefanie Lafleur 
Assistant Director of Special Education
Email: slafleur@westbaycollaborative.org 
Phone: (401) 270-8588                                   Cell:  (401)  327-3236
Fax: (401) 270-8429
Melinda Paiva
Social Worker
Email: mpaiva@westbaycollaborative.org
Phone: (401) 270-8588 
Fax: (401) 270-8429

 

                                                        

 

 

Adult ED PD Center

144 Bignall Street
Warwick, RI 02888

Jill Holloway
Director
Email: jholloway@riaepdc.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 108)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Suzanne Grundy
Administrative Assistant
Email: sgrundy@riaepdc.org
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 109)
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Kathy Gray
RI Core Skills Partnership                         Employer Liaison 
Email: kgray@riadulted.org 
Phone: (401) 941-8353 (Ext. 107) 
Fax: (401) 941-8535
Janet Isserlis 
Literacy Specialist 
Email: janet_isserlis@brown.edu 
Phone: (401) 863-2839 
Fax: (401) 941-8535